Executive Committee

SFPS Executive 2016

(elected at AGM on 18 Nov 2016)

 

President:

Charlotte Baker (c.baker@lancaster.ac.uk)

 

Vice-President:

Nicki Hitchcott (nicki.hitchcott@nottingham.ac.uk)

 

Treasurer:

Claire Griffiths (c.griffiths@chester.ac.uk)

 

Membership Secretary:

Kate Hodgson (kate.hodgson@ucc.ie)

 

Conference Secretaries:

Christina Horvath (c.horvath@bath.ac.uk)

Antonia Wimbush (axw440@bham.ac.uk)

 

Publicity Officers: Jamal Bahmad (j.bahmad@leeds.ac.uk) and Rebekah Vince (r.l.vince@warwick.ac.uk)

 

BFPS Editor: Kate Marsh (clmarsh@liv.ac.uk)

BFPS Book Reviews Editor: Khalid Lyamlahy (khalid.lyamlahy@st-annes.ox.ac.uk)

 

Publications Team:

Charlotte Baker (c.baker@lancaster.ac.uk)

Patrick Crowley (PCrowley@french.ucc.ie)

Charles Forsdick (C.Forsdick@liv.ac.uk)

Pierre-Philippe Fraiture (p-p.fraiture@warwick.ac.uk)

Jane Hiddleston (jane.hiddleston@exeter.ox.ac.uk)

Nicki Hitchcott (nmh2@st-andrews.ac.uk)

David Murphy (d.f.murphy@stir.ac.uk)

Andy Stafford (a.j.stafford@leeds.ac.uk)

 

Postgraduate Representatives:

Antonia Wimbush (AXW440@student.bham.ac.uk)

Foara Adhikari (a.adhikarifoara@lancaster.ac.uk)

Rebekah Vince (r.l.vince@warwick.ac.uk)

Kirsty Bennett (k.bennett3@lancaster.ac.uk)

Nicola Pearson (np9138@bristol.ac.uk)